Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Liscard Cons - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Liscard Cons Players

Won - 17 Lost - 13 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
1107 - 1168
Liscard Cons
2
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
1240 - 1106
Withensfield Old Manor
3
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Liscard Cons
-
No Game
4
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
839 - 967
Liscard Cons
5
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
1099 - 973
Misty Blues
6
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
1146 - 1210
Liscard Cons
7
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
1326 - 1159
Old Manor
8
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
983 - 1264
Liscard Cons
9
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
1086 - 864
Wallasey Snooker Centre
10
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
1058 - 1093
Liscard Cons
11
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
1074 - 1280
Moreton Sports & Social
12
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
1082 - 1158
Poulton Victoria
13
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
1198 - 1077
Liscard Cons
14
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
No Game
-
Liscard Cons
15
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
837 - 962
Potshots
16
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
1081 - 924
Liscard Cons
17
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
1124 - 1167
Victory Hall
18
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
1094 - 1259
Liscard Cons
19
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
1074 - 1121
Manor Road Cons
20
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
971 - 961
Liscard Cons
21
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
1073 - 1107
Great Float
22
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
1187 - 1134
Liscard Cons
23
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
1168 - 1192
Liscard Cons
24
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
1187 - 1103
Withensfield Old Manor
25
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Liscard Cons
-
No Game
26
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
970 - 933
Liscard Cons
27
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
1140 - 1020
Misty Blues
28
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
1316 - 1205
Liscard Cons
29
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
1225 - 1197
Old Manor
30
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
911 - 1303
Liscard Cons
31
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
1036 - 944
Wallasey Snooker Centre
32
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
1091 - 1148
Liscard Cons
33
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
1118 - 1242
Moreton Sports & Social