Plymouth & District Snooker League (Tue) -
Administrator - Luke | |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Snooker Doubles Handicap Competition | Snooker Individual Handicap Competition | Snooker Individual Scratch Competition | Snooker Over 50ís Handicap Competition | Tuesday Snooker Knockout Cup (all divisions) (Team) | Tuesday Snooker Knockout Plate Competition (all divisions) (Team) |
Committee Members
  Patron: Mr John C Brice
  President: Mr Brian Ayres
  Vice Presidents: Mr Dave Howe, Mr Brian Williams, Mr John Gough, Mr Stuart Cox, Mr Mike Ford
  Chairman: Mr Dave Dickson
  Vice Chairman: VACANT
  Hon Secretary: Mr Mark Chubb
  Hon Treasurer: Mr Steve Brookshaw
  Hon Competitions Secretary: Mr Jason Almeida
  Committee Members: Mr John Clark, Mr Chris Coumbe, Mr Chris Gee, Mr Luke Yeulet
  Life Members: Mr Dave Pritchard, Mr Michael Day
  League Auditors: Mr Brian Ayres, Mr Mike Ford