Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Wallasey Snooker Centre - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Wallasey Snooker Centre Players

Won - 10 Lost - 17 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 12, 2013
744 - 829
Bronze
2
Thursday, September 19, 2013
865 - 773
Wallasey Snooker Centre
3
Thursday, September 26, 2013
816 - 678
Wallasey Snooker Centre
4
Thursday, October 03, 2013
837 - 752
Vanser Legion
5
Thursday, October 10, 2013
863 - 742
Wallasey Snooker Centre
6
Thursday, October 17, 2013
767 - 785
Bronze Sports
7
Thursday, October 31, 2013
1080 - 566
Wallasey Snooker Centre
8
Thursday, November 07, 2013
691 - 724
Liscard Cons
9
Thursday, November 14, 2013
727 - 941
Wallasey Snooker Centre
10
Thursday, November 21, 2013
904 - 724
Wallasey Snooker Centre
11
Thursday, November 28, 2013
924 - 892
Old Manor
12
Thursday, December 05, 2013
670 - 872
Mercury Float
13
Thursday, December 12, 2013
883 - 963
Wallasey Snooker Centre
14
Thursday, January 09, 2014
825 - 746
Poulton Victoria
15
Thursday, January 16, 2014
806 - 829
Wallasey Snooker Centre
16
Thursday, January 23, 2014
941 - 891
Potshots
17
Thursday, January 30, 2014
471 - 861
Wallasey Snooker Centre
18
Thursday, February 06, 2014
955 - 862
Misty Blues
19
Thursday, February 13, 2014
740 - 891
Bronze
20
Thursday, February 20, 2014
938 - 807
Wallasey Snooker Centre
21
Thursday, March 06, 2014
755 - 810
Wallasey Snooker Centre
22
Thursday, March 13, 2014
798 - 902
Vanser Legion
23
Thursday, March 20, 2014
846 - 624
Wallasey Snooker Centre
24
Thursday, March 27, 2014
737 - 756
Bronze Sports
25
Thursday, April 03, 2014
970 - 819
Wallasey Snooker Centre
26
Thursday, April 10, 2014
474 - 624
Liscard Cons
27
Thursday, April 17, 2014
1191 - 291
Wallasey Snooker Centre