Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Mercury Float - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Mercury Float Players

Won - 19 Lost - 8 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 12, 2013
834 - 794
Misty Blues
2
Thursday, September 19, 2013
824 - 850
Mercury Float
3
Thursday, September 26, 2013
816 - 678
Wallasey Snooker Centre
4
Thursday, October 03, 2013
812 - 887
Mercury Float
5
Thursday, October 10, 2013
792 - 941
Mercury Float
6
Thursday, October 17, 2013
850 - 735
Poulton Victoria
7
Thursday, October 31, 2013
821 - 757
Mercury Float
8
Thursday, November 07, 2013
1032 - 901
Potshots
9
Thursday, November 14, 2013
650 - 780
Mercury Float
10
Thursday, November 21, 2013
814 - 883
Mercury Float
11
Thursday, November 28, 2013
645 - 886
Bronze
12
Thursday, December 05, 2013
670 - 872
Mercury Float
13
Thursday, December 12, 2013
764 - 842
Old Manor
14
Thursday, January 09, 2014
818 - 877
Vanser Legion
15
Thursday, January 16, 2014
680 - 890
Mercury Float
16
Thursday, January 23, 2014
876 - 597
Bronze Sports
17
Thursday, January 30, 2014
790 - 836
Mercury Float
18
Thursday, February 06, 2014
766 - 670
Liscard Cons
19
Thursday, February 13, 2014
835 - 842
Misty Blues
20
Thursday, February 20, 2014
795 - 733
Mercury Float
21
Thursday, March 06, 2014
755 - 810
Wallasey Snooker Centre
22
Thursday, March 13, 2014
754 - 871
Mercury Float
23
Thursday, March 20, 2014
737 - 811
Mercury Float
24
Thursday, March 27, 2014
874 - 661
Poulton Victoria
25
Thursday, April 03, 2014
730 - 723
Mercury Float
26
Thursday, April 10, 2014
913 - 811
Potshots
27
Thursday, April 17, 2014
397 - 841
Mercury Float