CMS Snooker League

Administrator - Phil Moore | felipemoore@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Billiards pairs | Bradley Cup | Cathedral Billiards Cup | Cathedral Snooker Cup | Chris Hynes Cup | Clare cup billiards champion | Denny League | Guinness cup | John Daley Snooker Champion | Lamkin cup billiards | Peter Meyers Cup | Snooker pairs | Waldron Cup |

O.L.O.S - Fix/Results | O.L.O.S Players

Won - 5 Lost - 11 Drawn - 0
Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
O.L.O.S
-
Olive Bank
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
5 - 2
O.L.O.S
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
2 - 5
Holy Name A
Wednesday, October 5, 2022
5 - 2
O.L.O.S
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
5 - 2
Guild Hall Prescot
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
2 - 5
Richmond
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
5 - 2
Longmore B
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
5 - 2
C.T.K 'B'
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
5 - 2
O.L.O.S
Wednesday, January 4, 2023
5 - 2
Longmore A
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
5 - 2
O.L.O.S
Wednesday, January 18, 2023
2 - 5
O.L.O.S
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
3 - 4
Thingwall
Wednesday, February 1, 2023
6 - 1
O.L.O.S
Wednesday, February 8, 2023
Richmond
-
O.L.O.S
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
6 - 1
O.L.O.S
Wednesday, February 22, 2023
4 - 3
O.L.O.S
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
2 - 5
Holy Name B