Wallasey Snooker Association

Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brihmck@gmail.com | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Division One Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |

Wallasey Cons - Fix/Results | Wallasey Cons Players

Won - 15 Lost - 15 Drawn - 0
Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
1451 - 1486
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, September 15, 2022
1450 - 1466
Royal
Thursday, September 22, 2022
1512 - 1630
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, September 29, 2022
1477 - 1551
Bronze
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
1591 - 1509
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, October 13, 2022
1556 - 1495
S.M. Bronze
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
1346 - 1556
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, October 27, 2022
1643 - 1535
Potshots
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Wallasey Cons
-
Bye
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
1614 - 1041
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, November 17, 2022
1429 - 1461
King Street
Thursday, November 24, 2022
1487 - 1437
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
1512 - 963
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, December 8, 2022
1575 - 1629
Central Cons
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
1377 - 1576
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, January 5, 2023
1605 - 1651
Sacred Heart
Thursday, January 12, 2023
1496 - 1585
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, January 19, 2023
1490 - 1544
Liscard Cons
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
1603 - 1288
Wallasey Cons
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
Bye
-
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, February 9, 2023
1593 - 1560
BYE (Bronze Social)
Thursday, February 16, 2023
1460 - 1489
Wallasey Cons
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
1477 - 1588
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, March 2, 2023
1191 - 1378
Royal
Thursday, March 9, 2023
1617 - 1502
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, March 16, 2023
1545 - 1612
Bronze
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
1680 - 1469
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, March 30, 2023
1526 - 1440
S.M. Bronze
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
1419 - 1421
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, April 13, 2023
1528 - 1421
Potshots
Thursday, April 20, 2023
Wallasey Cons
-
Bye
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
0 - 900
Wallasey Cons
Thursday, May 4, 2023
1209 - 1418
King Street