Wallasey Snooker Association

Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brihmck@gmail.com | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Division One Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |

Manor Road Cons - Fix/Results | Manor Road Cons Players

Won - 10 Lost - 20 Drawn - 0
Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
1451 - 1486
Wallasey Cons
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
1527 - 1491
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
1320 - 1377
King Street
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
Bye
-
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
1541 - 1240
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
1467 - 1433
Central Cons
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
1448 - 1330
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
1452 - 1648
Sacred Heart
Thursday, November 3, 2022
1456 - 1534
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
1446 - 1388
Liscard Cons
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
1597 - 1306
Manor Road Cons
Thursday, November 24, 2022
1487 - 1437
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
1507 - 1420
BYE (Bronze Social)
Thursday, December 8, 2022
1569 - 1348
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Manor Road Cons
-
Bye
Tuesday, January 3, 2023
1291 - 1389
Royal
Thursday, January 12, 2023
1454 - 1498
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, January 17, 2023
1435 - 1459
Bronze
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
1574 - 1442
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
1508 - 1514
S.M. Bronze
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
1441 - 1371
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
1433 - 1496
Potshots
Tuesday, February 21, 2023
1477 - 1588
Wallasey Cons
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
0 - 900
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
1468 - 1416
King Street
Tuesday, March 14, 2023
Bye
-
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, March 21, 2023
1401 - 1364
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
1506 - 1502
Central Cons
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
1512 - 1438
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, April 11, 2023
1539 - 1621
Sacred Heart
Thursday, April 20, 2023
1578 - 1483
Manor Road Cons
Tuesday, April 25, 2023
1605 - 1202
Liscard Cons
Tuesday, May 2, 2023
1215 - 1232
Manor Road Cons