Ormskirk & District Amateur Snooker League

Administrator - Barry Adlington | baisie147@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Anon Trophy (Pairs Handicap) | Biro Cup (Individual Championship) | J F Wills Memorial Trophy | Kenney Cup | Le-Rose Bowl Cup | Mac Trophy (Individual Handicap) | Pye/Whittington Cup (Individual Second Division Championship) |

Aughton Institute F - Fix/Results | Aughton Institute F Players

Won - 5 Lost - 9 Drawn - 2
Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
4 - 2
Aughton Institute F
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
2 - 4
Stanley Club A
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
4 - 2
Aughton Institute F
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
2 - 4
Aughton Institute A
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
2 - 4
Aughton Institute F
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
5 - 1
Rainford X SSC
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
FREE DATE
-
Aughton Institute F
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
2 - 4
Aughton Institute F
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
3 - 3
Scarisbrick NSC
Tuesday, January 10, 2023
3 - 3
Olympic BC B
Tuesday, January 24, 2023
4 - 2
Aughton Institute F
Tuesday, January 31, 2023
2 - 4
Upholland Social
Tuesday, February 7, 2023
5 - 1
Aughton Institute F
Tuesday, February 14, 2023
2 - 4
Fleetwood Hesketh SSC
Tuesday, February 28, 2023
2 - 4
Aughton Institute F
Tuesday, March 7, 2023
Aughton Institute F
-
FREE DATE
Tuesday, March 28, 2023
1 - 5
Aughton Institute E
Tuesday, April 4, 2023
2 - 4
Aughton Institute F