Formby & District Snooker League

Administrator - chris connelly | chrisconnelly147@me.com | 07961396184
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe

Formby club B - Fix/Results | Formby club B Players

Won - 13 Lost - 1 Drawn - 0
Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
0 - 6
Formby club B
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
5 - 1
Les Dodd B
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
0 - 6
Formby club B
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
1 - 5
Formby club B
Wednesday, November 16, 2022
4 - 2
Les dodd
Wednesday, November 30, 2022
5 - 1
Northern club A
Wednesday, December 14, 2022
1 - 5
Formby club B
Wednesday, January 11, 2023
6 - 0
Aughton institute B
Wednesday, January 25, 2023
0 - 6
Formby club B
Wednesday, February 15, 2023
5 - 1
Flanagans
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
2 - 4
Aughton institute A
Wednesday, March 15, 2023
1 - 5
Formby club B
Wednesday, April 5, 2023
2 - 4
Formby club B
Wednesday, April 19, 2023
5 - 1
Formby club A