Ormskirk & District Amateur Snooker League

Administrator - Barry Adlington | baisie147@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Anon Trophy (Pairs Handicap) | Biro Cup (Individual Championship) | J F Wills Memorial Trophy | Kenney Cup | Le-Rose Bowl Cup | Mac Trophy (Individual Handicap) | Pye/Whittington Cup (Individual Second Division Championship) |

Roll of Honour

2022-23 Season Roll Of Honour

Division 1

Champions - Stanley Club A

Runners Up Aughton Institute E

Highest Break G Hibbott (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 132

Top Ranking Player - P Williams (Olympic BC B) Won 12 Lost 3

Division 2

Champions Farmers Club A

Runners Up Stanley Club C

Highest Break G Peate (Farmers Club B) 52

Top Ranking Player - R Moore (Farmers Club A) Won 12 Lost 4

Graham Fairclough Memorial Trophy

P Williams (Olympic BC B) 12 Wins (80%)

The Centurion Club

G Hibbott 132 & 123 (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC)

Kenney Cup

Winners Fleetwood Hesketh SSC

Runners Up Olympic BC A

Highest Break - G Hibbott (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 144

Le Rose Cup

Winners Olympic BC B

Runners Up Fleetwood Hesketh SSC

Highest Break - A Booth (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 48

Individual Championship

Champion G Hibbott (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC)

Runner Up - J Holmes (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC)

Highest Break G Hibbott (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 102

Second Division Individual Championship

Champion S Moss (Aughton Institute C)

Runner Up - R Caldecott (Farmers Club A)

Highest Break S McBrinn (St Cuthberts) 35

Individual Handicap

Champion - D A Jones (Aughton Institute A)

Runner Up - N Goldsworthy (Stanley Club C)

Pairs Handicap

Champions R Green & G Jones (Aughton Institute E)

Runners Up D A Jones & M Davies (Aughton Institute A)

Highest Break G Hibbott (Fleetwood Hesketh SSC) 51

J F Wills Handicap

Joint Champions N Goldsworthy (Stanley Club C) & M Mullane (Stanley Club A)

Highest Break - R Wilson (Aughton Institute E) 69.