Ormskirk & District Amateur Snooker League

Administrator - Barry Adlington | baisie147@hotmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Anon Trophy (Pairs Handicap) | Biro Cup (Individual Championship) | J F Wills Memorial Trophy | Kenney Cup | Le-Rose Bowl Cup | Mac Trophy (Individual Handicap) | Pye/Whittington Cup (Individual Second Division Championship) |


Ormskirk & District Amateur Snooker League


LEAGUE ENTRY FORM & AGMPlease find the attached League Entry Form for next season (2024-25). The form must be fully completed for EVERY TEAM and given to Barry Adlington together with the £50 for every team entered at the Annual General Meeting on TUESDAY 23rd JULY 2024 @RAINFORD X SSC (8.00pm start).

ALL TEAM CAPTAINS will STILL be required to attend the AGM (if the captain cannot be present then a team member MUST attend to represent that particular team).  THIS IS VITALLY IMPORTANT as ALL CAPTAINS are all able to vote and not just the CLUB REPRESENTATIVE.

As usual, all the other player registration and competitions entry forms will be distributed to Club Representatives at the AGM.


Last but not least, our roving reporter has been out and about again at the end of season finals.  Barry Adlington’s 2023-24 season summary will be available in the ‘News’ section of the Website in A WEEKS time.  It will also include many photographs of the Finals and at the Presentation night itself.

See you at the AGM.