Cambridge & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Matt Burton | M_r_burton@hotmail.co.uk |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups NCI Centenary Cup | The Cambridge Daily News Cup | Tony Mitchell Cup |
Whittlesford 1 (Fri) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Whittlesford 1 (Fri) Players

Won - 7 Lost - 6 Drawn - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Friday, October 13, 2017
5 - 5
147 Huntingdon
2
Friday, October 20, 2017
7 - 3
Whittlesford 1 (Fri)
3
Friday, October 27, 2017
1 - 9
Whittlesford 1 (Fri)
4
Friday, November 3, 2017
2 - 8
Cambridge SC 1
5
Friday, November 10, 2017
6 - 4
Whittlesford 1 (Fri)
6
Friday, November 17, 2017
6 - 4
N.C.I. 1 (Thurs)
7
Friday, November 24, 2017
7 - 3
Whittlesford 1 (Fri)
8
Friday, December 1, 2017
8 - 2
New Cheveley Road club
9
Friday, December 8, 2017
4 - 6
Whittlesford 1 (Fri)
10
Friday, January 5, 2018
4 - 6
Whittlesford 1 (Fri)
11
Friday, January 12, 2018
4 - 6
Salisbury 1
12
Friday, January 19, 2018
5 - 5
Cambridge SC6 Thurs)
13
Friday, February 2, 2018
5 - 5
Whittlesford 1 (Fri)
14
Friday, February 9, 2018
3 - 7
Bluntisham
15
Friday, February 16, 2018
3 - 7
Whittlesford 1 (Fri)
16
Friday, March 2, 2018
5 - 5
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
17
Friday, March 9, 2018
5 - 5
Whittlesford 1 (Fri)
18
Friday, March 23, 2018
7 - 3
Cambridge SC 2