Thames Valley Snooker League -
Administrator - Paul Ives | ivespaul8@gmail.com | 07903727037
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 54's & Over Handicap Singles (Best Of 3) | Handicap Doubles | Premier A Handicap Singles | Premier B Handicap | Prize Money Handicap Singles | Scratch Doubles | Scratch Singles | Team Trophy (Plate) Quarters-Semi's & Final | Team Trophy Quarters-Semi's & Final |
Maidenhead Cons B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Maidenhead Cons B Players

Won - 14 Lost - 2 Drawn - 2
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 18, 2014
8 - 0
White Waltham A
2
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B
3
Thursday, October 9, 2014
6 - 2
Wycombe Liberal D
4
Thursday, October 16, 2014
2 - 6
Maidenhead Cons B
5
Thursday, October 30, 2014
7 - 1
Maidenhead Cons A
6
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B
7
Thursday, November 20, 2014
7 - 1
Cippenham A
8
Thursday, November 27, 2014
4 - 4
Maidenhead Cons B
9
Thursday, December 18, 2014
3 - 5
Wooburn LTD B
10
Thursday, January 8, 2015
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B
11
Thursday, January 22, 2015
6 - 2
Wycombe RBL A
12
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
6 - 2
Maidenhead Cons B
13
Thursday, February 12, 2015
8 - 0
Wooburn A
14
Thursday, February 26, 2015
1 - 7
Maidenhead Cons B
15
Thursday, March 5, 2015
6 - 2
Chalfont Legion
16
Thursday, March 12, 2015
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B
17
Thursday, March 26, 2015
4 - 4
Racks C
18
Thursday, April 9, 2015
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B