Thames Valley Snooker League -
Administrator - Paul Ives | ivespaul8@gmail.com | 07903727037
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 54's & Over Handicap Singles (Best Of 3) | Handicap Doubles | Premier A Handicap Singles | Premier B Handicap | Prize Money Handicap Singles | Scratch Doubles | Scratch Singles | Team Trophy (Plate) Quarters-Semi's & Final | Team Trophy Quarters-Semi's & Final |
Racks B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Racks B Players

Won - 9 Lost - 4 Drawn - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 18, 2014
2 - 6
Racks B
2
Thursday, September 25, 2014
3 - 5
Wycombe Liberal C
3
Thursday, October 9, 2014
3 - 5
Racks B
4
Thursday, October 16, 2014
3 - 5
Mega Racks
5
Thursday, October 30, 2014
7 - 1
Racks B
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
4 - 4
Racks B
7
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4 - 4
Ivy Leaf B
8
Thursday, November 27, 2014
4 - 4
Racks B
9
Thursday, December 18, 2014
4 - 4
Racks Elite
10
Thursday, January 8, 2015
6 - 2
Wycombe Liberal B
11
Thursday, January 22, 2015
3 - 5
Racks B
12
Thursday, February 5, 2015
5 - 3
Ivy Leaf A
13
Thursday, February 12, 2015
2 - 6
Racks B
14
Thursday, February 26, 2015
6 - 2
Langley Bar H
15
Thursday, March 5, 2015
1 - 7
Wycombe Liberal A
16
Thursday, March 12, 2015
4 - 4
Racks B
17
Thursday, March 26, 2015
5 - 3
Chalfont St Giles A
18
Thursday, April 9, 2015
3 - 5
Racks B