Thames Valley Snooker League -
Administrator - Paul Ives | ivespaul8@gmail.com | 07903727037
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 54's & Over Handicap Singles (Best Of 3) | Handicap Doubles | Premier A Handicap Singles | Premier B Handicap | Prize Money Handicap Singles | Scratch Doubles | Scratch Singles | Scratch Singles (Knockout Stage) | Scratch Singles Plate (Knockout Stage) | Team Trophy (Plate) Quarters-Semi's & Final | Team Trophy Quarters-Semi's & Final | TVSL Scratch Singles 2014 |
Langley Bar H - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Langley Bar H Players

Won - 6 Lost - 7 Drawn - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 18, 2014
5 - 3
Langley Bar H
2
Thursday, September 25, 2014
5 - 3
Langley Bar H
3
Thursday, October 09, 2014
3 - 5
Mega Racks
4
Thursday, October 16, 2014
4 - 4
Langley Bar H
5
Thursday, October 30, 2014
7 - 1
Racks B
6
Thursday, November 06, 2014
3 - 5
Langley Bar H
7
Thursday, November 20, 2014
4 - 4
Wycombe Liberal A
8
Thursday, November 27, 2014
4 - 4
Langley Bar H
9
Thursday, December 18, 2014
6 - 2
Ivy Leaf B
10
Thursday, January 08, 2015
6 - 2
Ivy Leaf A
11
Thursday, January 22, 2015
6 - 2
Chalfont St Giles A
12
Thursday, February 05, 2015
4 - 4
Langley Bar H
13
Thursday, February 12, 2015
5 - 3
Racks Elite
14
Thursday, February 26, 2015
6 - 2
Langley Bar H
15
Thursday, March 05, 2015
4 - 4
Wycombe Liberal B
16
Thursday, March 12, 2015
7 - 1
Langley Bar H
17
Thursday, March 26, 2015
3 - 5
Wycombe Liberal C
18
Thursday, April 09, 2015
5 - 3
Langley Bar H