Thames Valley Snooker League -
Administrator - Paul Ives | ivespaul8@gmail.com | 07903727037
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 54's & Over Handicap Singles (Best Of 3) | Handicap Doubles | Premier A Handicap Singles | Premier B Handicap | Prize Money Handicap Singles | Scratch Doubles | Scratch Singles | Team Trophy (Plate) Quarters-Semi's & Final | Team Trophy Quarters-Semi's & Final |
Wycombe RBL A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Wycombe RBL A Players

Won - 3 Lost - 12 Drawn - 3
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 18, 2014
7 - 1
Wycombe RBL A
2
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B
3
Thursday, October 9, 2014
3 - 5
Wycombe RBL A
4
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6 - 2
Wycombe RBL A
5
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
1 - 7
Wooburn A
6
Thursday, November 6, 2014
2 - 6
Wycombe RBL A
7
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
3 - 5
Chalfont Legion
8
Thursday, November 27, 2014
6 - 2
Wycombe RBL A
9
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
3 - 5
Racks C
10
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
2 - 6
Wooburn LTD B
11
Thursday, January 22, 2015
6 - 2
Wycombe RBL A
12
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
2 - 6
White Waltham A
13
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
4 - 4
Wycombe Liberal D
14
Thursday, February 26, 2015
4 - 4
Wycombe RBL A
15
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
5 - 3
Maidenhead Cons A
16
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
6 - 2
Wycombe RBL A
17
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
0 - 8
Cippenham A
18
Thursday, April 9, 2015
6 - 6
Wycombe RBL A