Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Bronze Sports - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Bronze Sports Players

Won - 18 Lost - 9 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 12, 2013
875 - 837
Old Manor
2
Thursday, September 19, 2013
665 - 1027
Bronze Sports
3
Thursday, September 26, 2013
822 - 557
Liscard Cons
4
Thursday, October 03, 2013
800 - 900
Bronze Sports
5
Thursday, October 10, 2013
815 - 828
Bronze
6
Thursday, October 17, 2013
767 - 785
Bronze Sports
7
Thursday, October 31, 2013
821 - 757
Mercury Float
8
Thursday, November 07, 2013
736 - 1000
Bronze Sports
9
Thursday, November 14, 2013
835 - 829
Poulton Victoria
10
Thursday, November 21, 2013
829 - 762
Bronze Sports
11
Thursday, November 28, 2013
890 - 790
Potshots
12
Thursday, December 05, 2013
506 - 740
Bronze Sports
13
Thursday, December 12, 2013
803 - 895
Misty Blues
14
Thursday, January 09, 2014
748 - 708
Bronze Sports
15
Thursday, January 16, 2014
806 - 829
Wallasey Snooker Centre
16
Thursday, January 23, 2014
876 - 597
Bronze Sports
17
Thursday, January 30, 2014
750 - 957
Vanser Legion
18
Thursday, February 06, 2014
720 - 836
Bronze Sports
19
Thursday, February 13, 2014
1009 - 772
Old Manor
20
Thursday, February 20, 2014
835 - 992
Bronze Sports
21
Thursday, March 06, 2014
819 - 539
Liscard Cons
22
Thursday, March 13, 2014
851 - 896
Bronze Sports
23
Thursday, March 20, 2014
674 - 863
Bronze
24
Thursday, March 27, 2014
737 - 756
Bronze Sports
25
Thursday, April 03, 2014
730 - 723
Mercury Float
26
Thursday, April 10, 2014
850 - 817
Bronze Sports
27
Thursday, April 17, 2014
908 - 695
Poulton Victoria