Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Old Manor - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Old Manor Players

Won - 12 Lost - 15 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 12, 2013
875 - 837
Old Manor
2
Thursday, September 19, 2013
865 - 773
Wallasey Snooker Centre
3
Thursday, September 26, 2013
947 - 924
Old Manor
4
Thursday, October 03, 2013
812 - 887
Mercury Float
5
Thursday, October 10, 2013
683 - 792
Old Manor
6
Thursday, October 17, 2013
960 - 844
Vanser Legion
7
Thursday, October 31, 2013
803 - 931
Old Manor
8
Thursday, November 07, 2013
841 - 812
Old Manor
9
Thursday, November 14, 2013
839 - 878
Bronze
10
Thursday, November 21, 2013
829 - 762
Bronze Sports
11
Thursday, November 28, 2013
924 - 892
Old Manor
12
Thursday, December 05, 2013
880 - 1006
Potshots
13
Thursday, December 12, 2013
764 - 842
Old Manor
14
Thursday, January 09, 2014
777 - 695
Liscard Cons
15
Thursday, January 16, 2014
1063 - 869
Old Manor
16
Thursday, January 23, 2014
902 - 977
Misty Blues
17
Thursday, January 30, 2014
900 - 757
Poulton Victoria
18
Thursday, February 06, 2014
903 - 796
Old Manor
19
Thursday, February 13, 2014
1009 - 772
Old Manor
20
Thursday, February 20, 2014
938 - 807
Wallasey Snooker Centre
21
Thursday, March 06, 2014
976 - 995
Old Manor
22
Thursday, March 13, 2014
754 - 871
Mercury Float
23
Thursday, March 20, 2014
895 - 741
Old Manor
24
Thursday, March 27, 2014
883 - 895
Vanser Legion
25
Thursday, April 03, 2014
869 - 1020
Old Manor
26
Thursday, April 10, 2014
766 - 905
Old Manor
27
Thursday, April 17, 2014
812 - 825
Bronze