Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Bronze - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Bronze Players

Won - 20 Lost - 7 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 12, 2013
744 - 829
Bronze
2
Thursday, September 19, 2013
824 - 850
Mercury Float
3
Thursday, September 26, 2013
912 - 956
Bronze
4
Thursday, October 03, 2013
874 - 750
Poulton Victoria
5
Thursday, October 10, 2013
815 - 828
Bronze
6
Thursday, October 17, 2013
1171 - 547
Potshots
7
Thursday, October 31, 2013
783 - 672
Bronze
8
Thursday, November 07, 2013
1009 - 753
Misty Blues
9
Thursday, November 14, 2013
839 - 878
Bronze
10
Thursday, November 21, 2013
904 - 724
Wallasey Snooker Centre
11
Thursday, November 28, 2013
645 - 886
Bronze
12
Thursday, December 05, 2013
767 - 990
Vanser Legion
13
Thursday, December 12, 2013
807 - 767
Bronze
14
Thursday, January 09, 2014
748 - 708
Bronze Sports
15
Thursday, January 16, 2014
865 - 801
Bronze
16
Thursday, January 23, 2014
739 - 664
Liscard Cons
17
Thursday, January 30, 2014
946 - 816
Bronze
18
Thursday, February 06, 2014
903 - 796
Old Manor
19
Thursday, February 13, 2014
740 - 891
Bronze
20
Thursday, February 20, 2014
795 - 733
Mercury Float
21
Thursday, March 06, 2014
912 - 780
Bronze
22
Thursday, March 13, 2014
861 - 736
Poulton Victoria
23
Thursday, March 20, 2014
674 - 863
Bronze
24
Thursday, March 27, 2014
1057 - 693
Potshots
25
Thursday, April 03, 2014
554 - 821
Bronze
26
Thursday, April 10, 2014
861 - 814
Misty Blues
27
Thursday, April 17, 2014
812 - 825
Bronze