Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Manor Road Cons - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Manor Road Cons Players

Won - 17 Lost - 13 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
1229 - 1249
Old Manor
2
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
No Game
-
Manor Road Cons
3
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
991 - 1071
Manor Road Cons
4
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
1199 - 942
Great Float
5
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
1274 - 1147
Manor Road Cons
6
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
1155 - 994
Poulton Victoria
7
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
1103 - 1139
Manor Road Cons
8
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
983 - 1264
Liscard Cons
9
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
859 - 924
Manor Road Cons
10
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
972 - 1063
Misty Blues
11
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
1067 - 1284
Manor Road Cons
12
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
1089 - 1280
Manor Road Cons
13
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Manor Road Cons
-
No Game
14
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
1102 - 807
Wallasey Snooker Centre
15
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
1108 - 1182
Manor Road Cons
16
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
1128 - 1216
Moreton Sports & Social
17
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
1153 - 1092
Manor Road Cons
18
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
1145 - 1167
Withensfield Old Manor
19
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
1074 - 1121
Manor Road Cons
20
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
890 - 956
Potshots
21
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
1097 - 1001
Manor Road Cons
22
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
1231 - 1161
Victory Hall
23
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
1237 - 1175
Old Manor
24
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
No Game
-
Manor Road Cons
25
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
953 - 944
Manor Road Cons
26
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
1116 - 1075
Great Float
27
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
1113 - 1290
Manor Road Cons
28
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
1216 - 1137
Poulton Victoria
29
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
1152 - 1088
Manor Road Cons
30
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
911 - 1303
Liscard Cons
31
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
810 - 992
Manor Road Cons
32
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
1147 - 828
Misty Blues
33
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
1278 - 1183
Manor Road Cons