Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Withensfield Old Manor - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Withensfield Old Manor Players

Won - 18 Lost - 12 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Withensfield Old Manor
-
No Game
2
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
1240 - 1106
Withensfield Old Manor
3
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
913 - 928
Potshots
4
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
1075 - 986
Withensfield Old Manor
5
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
1279 - 1087
Victory Hall
6
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
1248 - 1186
Withensfield Old Manor
7
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
1103 - 1139
Manor Road Cons
8
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
1000 - 1056
Withensfield Old Manor
9
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
1198 - 954
Great Float
10
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
1252 - 1145
Withensfield Old Manor
11
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
1255 - 1052
Poulton Victoria
12
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
No Game
-
Withensfield Old Manor
13
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
1198 - 1077
Liscard Cons
14
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
905 - 985
Withensfield Old Manor
15
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
1055 - 1149
Misty Blues
16
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
1219 - 1322
Withensfield Old Manor
17
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
1230 - 1271
Old Manor
18
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
1145 - 1167
Withensfield Old Manor
19
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
1077 - 971
Wallasey Snooker Centre
20
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
1206 - 1069
Withensfield Old Manor
21
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
1198 - 1299
Moreton Sports & Social
22
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
1161 - 1298
Withensfield Old Manor
23
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Withensfield Old Manor
-
No Game
24
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
1187 - 1103
Withensfield Old Manor
25
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
1025 - 887
Potshots
26
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
1024 - 1071
Withensfield Old Manor
27
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
1288 - 1169
Victory Hall
28
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
1207 - 1231
Withensfield Old Manor
29
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
1152 - 1088
Manor Road Cons
30
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
989 - 1107
Withensfield Old Manor
31
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
1106 - 1144
Great Float
32
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
1129 - 1309
Withensfield Old Manor
33
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
1277 - 1137
Poulton Victoria