Southport & District Amateur Snooker League -
Administrator - Chris Gill | chrisgill147@aol.com | Phil Green | southport.snooker.results@hotmail.com
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Atherton Cup | Birch Pairs | J.J.Birch Cup | J.W.Blyden Cup | J.W.Blyden Trophy | James Yates Trophy | Lucas Cup | Marshall Cup | Rickerby Cup |
Scarisbrick B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Scarisbrick B Players

Won - 14 Lost - 10 Drawn - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 02, 2009
2 - 4
Scarisbrick B
2
Wednesday, September 09, 2009
2 - 4
Bretherton B
3
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
4 - 2
Waddington Cons. B
4
Wednesday, September 23, 2009
4 - 2
Scarisbrick B
5
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
4 - 2
St Teresa's B
6
Wednesday, October 07, 2009
3 - 3
Scarisbrick B
7
Wednesday, October 14, 2009
3 - 3
Churchtown Cons. C
8
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Open Date
-
Scarisbrick B
9
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
2 - 4
Banks C
10
Wednesday, November 04, 2009
2 - 4
Scarisbrick B
11
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
3 - 3
Birkdale Cons. B
12
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
2 - 4
Scarisbrick B
13
Wednesday, December 02, 2009
4 - 2
Southport Cons. B
14
Wednesday, December 09, 2009
1 - 5
Scarisbrick B
15
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
2 - 4
Tarleton D
16
Wednesday, January 06, 2010
5 - 1
Les Dodds 'C'
17
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
4 - 2
Scarisbrick B
18
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
0 - 6
Scarisbrick B
19
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
1 - 5
Scarisbrick C
20
Wednesday, February 03, 2010
1 - 5
Scarisbrick B
21
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
4 - 2
Southport Cons. C
22
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
5 - 1
Scarisbrick B
23
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Scarisbrick B
-
Open Date
24
Wednesday, March 03, 2010
5 - 1
Scarisbrick B
25
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
4 - 2
Snooker Centre C
26
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
5 - 1
Scarisbrick B
27
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
5 - 1
Fleetwood Hesketh B
28
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
0 - 6
Scarisbrick B
29
Wednesday, April 07, 2010
3 - 3
Churchtown Cons. D
30
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
4 - 2
Scarisbrick B