Southport & District Amateur Snooker League -
Administrator - Chris Gill | chrisgill147@aol.com | Phil Green | southport.snooker.results@hotmail.com
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Atherton Cup | Birch Pairs | J.J.Birch Cup | J.W.Blyden Cup | J.W.Blyden Trophy | James Yates Trophy | Lucas Cup | Marshall Cup | Rickerby Cup |
British Rail A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | British Rail A Players

Won - 4 Lost - 14 Drawn - 6
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Thursday, September 17, 2009
2 - 4
Banks A
2
Thursday, September 24, 2009
2 - 4
British Rail A
3
Thursday, October 01, 2009
0 - 6
Fleetwood Hesketh A
4
Thursday, October 08, 2009
5 - 1
British Rail A
5
Thursday, October 15, 2009
3 - 3
Tarleton C
6
Thursday, October 22, 2009
5 - 1
British Rail A
7
Thursday, October 29, 2009
3 - 3
Tarleton B
8
Thursday, November 05, 2009
5 - 1
British Rail A
9
Thursday, November 19, 2009
3 - 3
Stanley Club
10
Thursday, November 26, 2009
4 - 2
British Rail A
11
Thursday, December 03, 2009
5 - 1
Scarisbrick A
12
Thursday, December 10, 2009
Open Date
-
British Rail A
13
Thursday, December 17, 2009
1 - 5
Tarleton A
14
Thursday, January 07, 2010
3 - 3
British Rail A
15
Thursday, January 14, 2010
3 - 3
S & B C.C
16
Thursday, January 21, 2010
5 - 1
British Rail A
17
Thursday, January 28, 2010
4 - 2
Les Dodd S.C. A
18
Thursday, February 04, 2010
4 - 2
British Rail A
19
Thursday, February 11, 2010
0 - 6
Argyle L.T.C.
20
Thursday, February 18, 2010
3 - 3
British Rail A
21
Thursday, February 25, 2010
1 - 5
Snooker Centre A
22
Thursday, March 04, 2010
4 - 2
British Rail A
23
Thursday, March 11, 2010
1 - 5
Mere Brow A
24
Thursday, March 18, 2010
2 - 4
British Rail A
25
Thursday, March 25, 2010
British Rail A
-
Open Date
26
Thursday, April 01, 2010
4 - 2
British Rail A