Cambridge & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Tony Carr | tony140662@aol.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Ted Newton Snooker Handicap | The Cambridge Daily News Cup | Tony Mitchell Cup |
Saffron Snooker (Thurs) - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Saffron Snooker (Thurs) Players

Won - 10 Lost - 7 Drawn - 4
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Friday, October 18, 2019
2 - 8
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
2
Friday, October 25, 2019
5 - 5
Cambridge SC 1
3
Friday, November 1, 2019
3 - 7
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
4
Friday, November 8, 2019
3 - 7
Whittlesford 1 (Friday)
5
Friday, November 15, 2019
5 - 5
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
6
Friday, November 22, 2019
7 - 3
WT'S (Thurs)
7
Friday, November 29, 2019
9 - 1
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
8
Friday, December 6, 2019
5 - 5
Cambridge WMC
9
Friday, December 13, 2019
5 - 5
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
10
Friday, January 3, 2020
8 - 2
Cambridge SC 2 (Thurs)
11
Friday, January 10, 2020
9 - 1
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
12
Friday, January 17, 2020
6 - 4
Whittlesford 2 (Friday)
13
Friday, January 31, 2020
8 - 2
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
14
Friday, February 7, 2020
3 - 7
WT'S 2
15
Friday, February 21, 2020
4 - 6
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
16
Friday, February 28, 2020
7 - 3
Cambridge SC 1
17
Friday, March 6, 2020
3 - 7
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
18
Friday, March 13, 2020
6 - 4
Whittlesford 1 (Friday)
19
Friday, March 20, 2020
4 - 6
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)
20
Friday, March 27, 2020
4 - 6
WT'S (Thurs)
21
Friday, April 3, 2020
7 - 3
Saffron Snooker (Thurs)