Wetherby & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Martin Lee | leapylee36@yahoo.co.uk | 07879721858
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Doubles | Scratch | Singles | Supplementary | Team K.O | Veterans |
   
Collingham A - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Collingham A Players

Won - 7 Lost - 6 Drawn - 5
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
4 - 2
Spofforth B
2
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
4 - 2
Collingham A
3
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
3 - 3
Crossgates B
4
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
2 - 4
Collingham A
5
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3 - 3
Spofforth A
6
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
0 - 6
Collingham A
7
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3 - 3
Crossgates A
8
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
4 - 2
Collingham A
9
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
3 - 3
Huby
10
Tuesday, January 15, 2019
4 - 2
Collingham A
11
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
3 - 3
Trades Hall B
12
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
2 - 4
Collingham A
13
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
2 - 4
Wetherby B
14
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
4 - 2
Collingham A
15
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
3 - 3
Trades Hall A
16
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
2 - 4
Collingham A
17
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
6 - 0
Wetherby A
18
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
1 - 5
Collingham A