Norwich & District Handicap League -
Administrator - Jimmy Cross | jimmycross75@gmail.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups H'cap Scotch Pairs | H'cap Snooker Pairs | H'cap Snooker Singles | H'cap Snooker Subsidiary | H'cap Team KO |
Woodside B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Woodside B Players

Won - 7 Lost - 8 Drawn - 2
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, October 3, 2016
7 - 5
St Faiths Centre
2
Monday, October 10, 2016
3 - 9
Woodside B
3
Monday, October 17, 2016
6 - 6
Broadland C
4
Monday, October 24, 2016
9 - 3
Woodside B
5
Monday, November 7, 2016
Woodside B
-
Hethersett
6
Monday, November 14, 2016
5 - 7
Woodside B
7
Monday, November 28, 2016
4 - 8
St Philips A
8
Monday, December 5, 2016
9 - 3
Woodside B
9
Monday, December 12, 2016
5 - 7
Woodside B
10
Monday, January 9, 2017
8 - 4
Woodside B
11
Monday, January 16, 2017
7 - 5
Rileys
12
Monday, January 23, 2017
10 - 2
Woodside B
13
Monday, January 30, 2017
7 - 5
Woodside C
14
Monday, February 6, 2017
10 - 2
Woodside B
15
Monday, February 27, 2017
3 - 3
NCC
16
Monday, March 6, 2017
4 - 8
Woodside B
17
Monday, March 13, 2017
4 - 8
Woodside Peelers
18
Monday, March 20, 2017
3 - 9
Spireites