Southend Wednesday Snooker League -
Administrator - Keith Everett | secretaryswsl@outlook.com | 07590 632 040
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups LEAGUE DOUBLES KNOCKOUT | LEAGUE SINGLES KNOCKOUT | TEAM KNOCKOUT | THE CAPTAIN'S CUP | TOM ELMORE CUP |
Windermere Club 'B' - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Windermere Club 'B' Players

Won - 8 Lost - 12 Drawn - 8
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 03, 2014
6 - 6
Windermere Club 'B'
2
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
5 - 7
Southend Con 'A'
3
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
9 - 3
Windermere Club 'B'
4
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
7 - 5
Ambleside 'B'
5
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
4 - 8
Windermere Club 'B'
6
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
5 - 7
Naval & Military 'C'
7
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
6 - 6
Windermere Club 'B'
8
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
7 - 5
Naval & Military 'B'
9
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
7 - 5
Windermere Club 'B'
10
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
7 - 5
Southend Con 'B'
11
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Windermere Club 'B'
-
BYE
12
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
6 - 6
Windermere Club 'B'
13
Wednesday, December 03, 2014
6 - 6
Hockley 'A'
14
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
8 - 4
Windermere Club 'B'
15
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
5 - 7
Naval & Military 'A'
16
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
6 - 6
Shoebury Con 'A'
17
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
7 - 5
Windermere Club 'B'
18
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
4 - 8
Windermere Club 'A'
19
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
3 - 9
Windermere Club 'B'
20
Wednesday, February 11, 2015
6 - 6
Hockley 'B'
21
Wednesday, February 18, 2015
6 - 6
Windermere Club 'B'
22
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
5 - 7
Leigh Con 'B'
23
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
8 - 4
Windermere Club 'B'
24
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
5 - 7
Shoebury Con 'B'
25
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
6 - 6
Windermere Club 'B'
26
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
Windermere Club 'B'
-
BYE
27
Wednesday, April 01, 2015
8 - 4
Ambleside 'A'
28
Wednesday, April 15, 2015
3 - 9
Windermere Club 'B'
29
Wednesday, April 22, 2015
8 - 4
Leigh Con 'A'
30
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
9 - 3
Windermere Club 'B'