Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Potshots - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Potshots Players

Won - 12 Lost - 18 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
1108 - 878
Potshots
2
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
989 - 851
Poulton Victoria
3
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
913 - 928
Potshots
4
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
839 - 967
Liscard Cons
5
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Potshots
-
No Game
6
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
698 - 789
Potshots
7
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
847 - 1043
Victory Hall
8
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
998 - 914
Potshots
9
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
859 - 924
Manor Road Cons
10
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
834 - 748
Potshots
11
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
833 - 867
Great Float
12
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
876 - 1063
Moreton Sports & Social
13
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
973 - 964
Potshots
14
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
905 - 985
Withensfield Old Manor
15
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
837 - 962
Potshots
16
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
No Game
-
Potshots
17
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
784 - 880
Misty Blues
18
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
1034 - 1037
Potshots
19
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
1069 - 922
Old Manor
20
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
890 - 956
Potshots
21
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
808 - 845
Wallasey Snooker Centre
22
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
1077 - 796
Potshots
23
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
957 - 945
Potshots
24
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
1084 - 931
Poulton Victoria
25
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
1025 - 887
Potshots
26
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
970 - 933
Liscard Cons
27
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Potshots
-
No Game
28
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
826 - 835
Potshots
29
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
1128 - 981
Victory Hall
30
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
985 - 1034
Potshots
31
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
810 - 992
Manor Road Cons
32
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
901 - 729
Potshots
33
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
889 - 955
Great Float