Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Wallasey Snooker Centre - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Wallasey Snooker Centre Players

Won - 20 Lost - 10 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
1141 - 1014
Victory Hall
2
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
1107 - 1133
Wallasey Snooker Centre
3
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
991 - 1071
Manor Road Cons
4
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
No Game
-
Wallasey Snooker Centre
5
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
951 - 1039
Wallasey Snooker Centre
6
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
1167 - 1052
Moreton Sports & Social
7
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
890 - 1099
Wallasey Snooker Centre
8
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
1000 - 1056
Withensfield Old Manor
9
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
1086 - 864
Wallasey Snooker Centre
10
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
834 - 748
Potshots
11
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
799 - 886
Wallasey Snooker Centre
12
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
1049 - 1141
Wallasey Snooker Centre
13
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
1119 - 1019
Old Manor
14
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
1102 - 807
Wallasey Snooker Centre
15
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Wallasey Snooker Centre
-
No Game
16
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
837 - 1094
Great Float
17
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
1033 - 1094
Wallasey Snooker Centre
18
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
1075 - 1014
Poulton Victoria
19
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
1077 - 971
Wallasey Snooker Centre
20
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
971 - 961
Liscard Cons
21
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
808 - 845
Wallasey Snooker Centre
22
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
881 - 827
Misty Blues
23
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
1173 - 1030
Victory Hall
24
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
1062 - 1006
Wallasey Snooker Centre
25
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
953 - 944
Manor Road Cons
26
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
No Game
-
Wallasey Snooker Centre
27
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
881 - 993
Wallasey Snooker Centre
28
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
1079 - 942
Moreton Sports & Social
29
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
1007 - 1027
Wallasey Snooker Centre
30
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
989 - 1107
Withensfield Old Manor
31
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
1036 - 944
Wallasey Snooker Centre
32
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
901 - 729
Potshots
33
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
825 - 823
Wallasey Snooker Centre