Wallasey Snooker Association -
Administrator - Brian Mckeown | brian.mckeown@turret.eclipse.co.uk | 0782 449 3652
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups Divsion One Knockout Cup | Divsion Two Knockout Cup | Wallasey Individual Championship ( Merits ) | Wallasey Individual Handicap | Wallasey Pairs Handicap | Wallasey Secretary's Competition | Wallasey Veteran's Competition |
Moreton Sports & Social - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Moreton Sports & Social Players

Won - 19 Lost - 11 Drawn - 0
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
1108 - 878
Potshots
2
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
1035 - 1207
Moreton Sports & Social
3
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
1351 - 1268
Victory Hall
4
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
1345 - 1328
Moreton Sports & Social
5
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
1274 - 1147
Manor Road Cons
6
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
1167 - 1052
Moreton Sports & Social
7
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
1293 - 1129
Great Float
8
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
No Game
-
Moreton Sports & Social
9
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
1096 - 1267
Moreton Sports & Social
10
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
1252 - 1145
Withensfield Old Manor
11
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
1074 - 1280
Moreton Sports & Social
12
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
876 - 1063
Moreton Sports & Social
13
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
1118 - 1132
Misty Blues
14
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
1109 - 1333
Moreton Sports & Social
15
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
1267 - 1283
Old Manor
16
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
1128 - 1216
Moreton Sports & Social
17
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
1033 - 1094
Wallasey Snooker Centre
18
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
1125 - 1176
Moreton Sports & Social
19
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Moreton Sports & Social
-
No Game
20
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
1301 - 1151
Poulton Victoria
21
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
1198 - 1299
Moreton Sports & Social
22
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
1187 - 1134
Liscard Cons
23
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
957 - 945
Potshots
24
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
1077 - 1074
Moreton Sports & Social
25
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
1520 - 720
Victory Hall
26
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
1210 - 1200
Moreton Sports & Social
27
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
1113 - 1290
Manor Road Cons
28
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
1079 - 942
Moreton Sports & Social
29
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
1164 - 918
Great Float
30
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
No Game
-
Moreton Sports & Social
31
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
1285 - 1115
Moreton Sports & Social
32
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
1129 - 1309
Withensfield Old Manor
33
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
1118 - 1242
Moreton Sports & Social