www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

Southport & District Amateur Snooker League - Les Dodds 'C' - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 2, 2009
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Scarisbrick B
2
Wednesday, September 9, 2009
St Teresa's B
v
Les Dodds 'C'
3
Wednesday, September 16, 2009
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Southport Cons. C
4
Wednesday, September 23, 2009
Churchtown Cons. C
v
Les Dodds 'C'
5
Wednesday, September 30, 2009
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Open Date
6
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
Banks C
v
Les Dodds 'C'
7
Wednesday, October 14, 2009
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Snooker Centre C
8
Wednesday, October 21, 2009
Birkdale Cons. B
v
Les Dodds 'C'
9
Wednesday, October 28, 2009
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Fleetwood Hesketh B
10
Wednesday, November 4, 2009
Southport Cons. B
v
Les Dodds 'C'
11
Wednesday, November 18, 2009
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Churchtown Cons. D
12
Wednesday, November 25, 2009
Tarleton D
v
Les Dodds 'C'
13
Wednesday, December 2, 2009
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Scarisbrick C
14
Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Bretherton B
15
Wednesday, December 16, 2009
Waddington Cons. B
v
Les Dodds 'C'
16
Wednesday, January 6, 2010
Scarisbrick B
v
Les Dodds 'C'
17
Wednesday, January 13, 2010
Les Dodds 'C'
v
St Teresa's B
18
Wednesday, January 20, 2010
Southport Cons. C
v
Les Dodds 'C'
19
Wednesday, January 27, 2010
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Churchtown Cons. C
20
Wednesday, February 3, 2010
Open Date
v
Les Dodds 'C'
21
Wednesday, February 10, 2010
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Banks C
22
Wednesday, February 17, 2010
Snooker Centre C
v
Les Dodds 'C'
23
Wednesday, February 24, 2010
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Birkdale Cons. B
24
Wednesday, March 3, 2010
Fleetwood Hesketh B
v
Les Dodds 'C'
25
Wednesday, March 10, 2010
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Southport Cons. B
26
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
Churchtown Cons. D
v
Les Dodds 'C'
27
Wednesday, March 24, 2010
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Tarleton D
28
Wednesday, March 31, 2010
Scarisbrick C
v
Les Dodds 'C'
29
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
Bretherton B
v
Les Dodds 'C'
30
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Les Dodds 'C'
v
Waddington Cons. B