www.leaguesnooker.co.uk

Wallasey Snooker Association - Victory Hall - Fixtures
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Tuesday, September 03, 2013
Wallasey Snooker Centre
v
Victory Hall
2
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Victory Hall
v
Great Float
3
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Moreton Sports & Social
v
Victory Hall
4
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
Victory Hall
v
Poulton Victoria
5
Tuesday, October 01, 2013
Withensfield Old Manor
v
Victory Hall
6
Tuesday, October 08, 2013
Victory Hall
v
Liscard Cons
7
Tuesday, October 15, 2013
Potshots
v
Victory Hall
8
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
Victory Hall
v
Misty Blues
9
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
Victory Hall
v
No Game
10
Tuesday, November 05, 2013
Old Manor
v
Victory Hall
11
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Victory Hall
v
Manor Road Cons
12
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Victory Hall
v
Wallasey Snooker Centre
13
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
Great Float
v
Victory Hall
14
Tuesday, December 03, 2013
Victory Hall
v
Moreton Sports & Social
15
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Poulton Victoria
v
Victory Hall
16
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
Victory Hall
v
Withensfield Old Manor
17
Tuesday, January 07, 2014
Liscard Cons
v
Victory Hall
18
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
Victory Hall
v
Potshots
19
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Misty Blues
v
Victory Hall
20
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
No Game
v
Victory Hall
21
Tuesday, February 04, 2014
Victory Hall
v
Old Manor
22
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
Manor Road Cons
v
Victory Hall
23
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
Wallasey Snooker Centre
v
Victory Hall
24
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Victory Hall
v
Great Float
25
Tuesday, March 04, 2014
Moreton Sports & Social
v
Victory Hall
26
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
Victory Hall
v
Poulton Victoria
27
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Withensfield Old Manor
v
Victory Hall
28
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
Victory Hall
v
Liscard Cons
29
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Potshots
v
Victory Hall
30
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Victory Hall
v
Misty Blues
31
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Victory Hall
v
No Game
32
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Old Manor
v
Victory Hall
33
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Victory Hall
v
Manor Road Cons