North Merseyside Catholic Snooker League -
Administrator - Jay Burke | |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups E.Fox Memorial Trophy | Frank and Tom O'Neill Memorial Trophy (Pairs) | Individual Merit Competition (Tom Smartt Memorial Trophy) | J E Smith Memorial Trophy (Delegates) | St.Edmunds / Charles Tritton Trophy | T.Smullen Challenge Trophy | Team Pairs Trophy |
Roll of Honour
Vin Poynor League Champions 2012/13
St Mary's Ince Blundell

Our Lady Queen of Peace Handicap League Champions 2012/13
Our Lady Queen of Peace

T.Smullen Cup Winners 2012/13
Our Lady Queen of Peace

E.Fox Cup Winners 2012/13
English Martyrs 'A'

Team Pairs Competition Winners 2012/13
St Mary's Ince Blundell

Tom Smartt Trophy (scratch) Winner 2012/13
K.Connop (Our Lady Queen of Peace)

St Edmunds/Charles Tritton (handicap) Winner 2012/13
S.Bradshaw (St Mary's Ince Blundell)

Frank and Tom O'Neill (pairs) Winners 2012/13
K.Connop/P.Hurst (Our Lady Queen of Peace)

John Smith Trophy Winner 2012/13
S.Landry (Our Lady of Sorrows)

Highest League Break 2012/13
K.Salmon (Holy Name) 58

Highest Ranking Player In League Matches 2012/13
M.Heath (St Marys Ince Blundell)