Bury St Edmunds & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Peter Veal | pdveal@outlook.com |
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Sponsors | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Monday, September 9, 2019
  View
2 - 3
Cheveley A 
2
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  View
4 - 1
Meadlands A 
3
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  View
2 - 3
British Sugar A 
4
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  View
4 - 1
Bury Con B 
5
Monday, September 23, 2019
  View
2 - 3
Meadlands B 
6
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  View
5 - 0
British Sugar A 
7
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  View
5 - 0
Station Hill C 
8
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  View
4 - 1
Bury Con B 
9
Monday, October 7, 2019
  View
2 - 3
Meadlands A 
10
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  View
3 - 2
Lavenham A 
11
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  View
3 - 2
Bury Con A 
12
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  View
3 - 2
Cheveley A 
13
Monday, October 21, 2019
  View
0 - 5
Station Hill C 
14
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  View
5 - 0
Bury Con A 
15
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  View
0 - 5
Meadlands B 
16
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  View
1 - 4
Cheveley A 
17
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  View
5 - 0
Bury Con A 
18
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  View
2 - 3
Meadlands A 
19
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  View
3 - 2
Lavenham A 
20
Monday, November 11, 2019
  View
2 - 3
British Sugar A 
21
Monday, November 18, 2019
  View
2 - 3
Bury Con B 
22
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  View
2 - 3
British Sugar A 
23
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  View
2 - 3
Meadlands B 
24
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  View
1 - 4
Cheveley A 
25
Monday, December 2, 2019
  View
2 - 3
Lavenham A 
26
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  View
1 - 4
Bury Con A 
27
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  View
0 - 5
Meadlands B 
28
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  View
4 - 1
Station Hill C 
29
Monday, December 16, 2019
  View
0 - 5
Meadlands B 
30
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  View
2 - 3
Lavenham A 
31
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  View
2 - 3
Station Hill C 
32
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
  View
4 - 1
Bury Con A 
33
Monday, January 13, 2020
  View
1 - 4
Cheveley A 
34
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  View
2 - 3
Lavenham A 
35
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  View
1 - 4
Meadlands A 
36
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  View
3 - 2
Bury Con A 
37
Monday, January 27, 2020
  View
5 - 0
Bury Con B 
38
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  View
1 - 4
Station Hill C 
39
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  View
4 - 1
British Sugar A 
40
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  View
1 - 4
Meadlands B 
41
Monday, February 10, 2020
  View
5 - 0
Bury Con B 
42
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  View
3 - 2
Lavenham A 
43
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  View
5 - 0
Meadlands A 
44
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
  View
Cheveley A 
British Sugar A 
45
Monday, February 24, 2020
  View
3 - 2
Bury Con B 
46
Monday, February 24, 2020
  View
1 - 4
Cheveley A 
47
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  View
2 - 3
Meadlands B 
48
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  View
2 - 3
Station Hill C 
49
Monday, March 9, 2020
  View
Bury Con B 
Bury Con A 
50
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  View
3 - 2
Lavenham A 
51
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  View
Meadlands B 
Station Hill C 
52
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  View
3 - 2
Meadlands A 
53
Monday, March 23, 2020
  View
Lavenham A 
Bury Con B 
54
Monday, March 23, 2020
  View
Station Hill C 
Cheveley A 
55
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  View
Bury Con A 
Meadlands A 
56
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  View
Meadlands B 
British Sugar A