Thames Valley Snooker League -
Administrator - Paul Ives | ivespaul8@gmail.com | 07903727037
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Committee | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 54's & Over Handicap Singles (Best Of 3) | Handicap Doubles | Premier A Handicap Singles | Premier B Handicap | Prize Money Handicap Singles | Scratch Doubles | Scratch Singles | Team Trophy (Plate) Quarters-Semi's & Final | Team Trophy Quarters-Semi's & Final |
Fixtures & Results - Division
 
Match Date
Weekly Results
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
  View
4 - 4
Maidenhead Cons A 
2
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  View
8 - 0
White Waltham A 
3
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  View
7 - 1
Wycombe RBL A 
4
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  View
5 - 3
Wycombe Liberal D 
5
Thursday, September 18, 2014
  View
5 - 3
Wooburn A 
6
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
  View
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B   
7
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  View
2 - 6
White Waltham A 
8
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
  View
4 - 4
Wooburn LTD B 
9
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  View
4 - 4
Racks C   
10
Thursday, September 25, 2014
  View
2 - 6
Cippenham A 
11
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  View
6 - 2
Wycombe Liberal D 
12
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  View
4 - 4
Wooburn A 
13
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  View
8 - 0
Maidenhead Cons A 
14
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  View
7 - 1
Chalfont Legion 
15
Thursday, October 9, 2014
  View
3 - 5
Wycombe RBL A 
16
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  View
4 - 4
Racks C   
17
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
  View
6 - 2
Wycombe RBL A 
18
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  View
2 - 6
Maidenhead Cons B   
19
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  View
3 - 5
Wooburn LTD B 
20
Thursday, October 16, 2014
  View
4 - 4
White Waltham A 
21
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
  View
1 - 7
Wooburn A 
22
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  View
7 - 1
Maidenhead Cons A 
23
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  View
6 - 2
Chalfont Legion 
24
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  View
2 - 6
Cippenham A 
25
Thursday, October 30, 2014
  View
4 - 4
Wycombe Liberal D 
26
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
  View
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B   
27
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  View
5 - 3
Wooburn LTD B 
28
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  View
6 - 2
White Waltham A 
29
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  View
5 - 3
Wycombe Liberal D 
30
Thursday, November 6, 2014
  View
2 - 6
Wycombe RBL A 
31
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
  View
3 - 5
Chalfont Legion 
32
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
  View
7 - 1
Maidenhead Cons A 
33
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  View
7 - 1
Cippenham A 
34
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  View
4 - 4
Racks C   
35
Thursday, November 20, 2014
  View
5 - 3
Wooburn A 
36
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
  View
5 - 3
Wycombe Liberal D 
37
Thursday, November 27, 2014
  View
4 - 4
Maidenhead Cons B   
38
Thursday, November 27, 2014
  View
5 - 3
White Waltham A 
39
Thursday, November 27, 2014
  View
6 - 2
Wycombe RBL A 
40
Thursday, November 27, 2014
  View
2 - 6
Wooburn A 
41
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  View
3 - 5
Racks C   
42
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  View
3 - 5
Cippenham A 
43
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  View
3 - 5
Wooburn LTD B 
44
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  View
4 - 4
Chalfont Legion 
45
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  View
6 - 2
Maidenhead Cons A 
46
Tuesday, January 6, 2015
  View
2 - 6
Wooburn LTD B 
47
Wednesday, January 7, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Racks C   
48
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  View
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B   
49
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  View
1 - 7
Cippenham A 
50
Thursday, January 8, 2015
  View
6 - 2
Chalfont Legion 
51
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  View
6 - 2
Wycombe RBL A 
52
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  View
2 - 6
Wycombe Liberal D 
53
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  View
6 - 2
Wooburn A 
54
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  View
8 - 0
Maidenhead Cons A 
55
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  View
3 - 5
Chalfont Legion 
56
Tuesday, February 3, 2015
  View
2 - 6
White Waltham A 
57
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
  View
6 - 2
Maidenhead Cons B   
58
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
  View
2 - 6
Cippenham A 
59
Thursday, February 5, 2015
  View
1 - 7
Wooburn LTD B 
60
Thursday, February 5, 2015
  View
3 - 5
Racks C   
61
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Wycombe Liberal D 
62
Thursday, February 12, 2015
  View
8 - 0
Wooburn A 
63
Thursday, February 12, 2015
  View
6 - 2
Maidenhead Cons A 
64
Thursday, February 12, 2015
  View
6 - 2
Chalfont Legion 
65
Thursday, February 12, 2015
  View
5 - 3
Cippenham A 
66
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
  View
5 - 3
White Waltham A 
67
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Wooburn LTD B 
68
Thursday, February 26, 2015
  View
1 - 7
Maidenhead Cons B   
69
Thursday, February 26, 2015
  View
2 - 6
Racks C   
70
Thursday, February 26, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Wycombe RBL A 
71
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
  View
5 - 3
Maidenhead Cons A 
72
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
  View
3 - 5
Wooburn A 
73
Thursday, March 5, 2015
  View
6 - 2
Chalfont Legion 
74
Thursday, March 5, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Cippenham A 
75
Thursday, March 5, 2015
  View
1 - 7
Racks C   
76
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
  View
6 - 2
Wycombe RBL A 
77
Thursday, March 12, 2015
  View
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B   
78
Thursday, March 12, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Wooburn LTD B 
79
Thursday, March 12, 2015
  View
2 - 6
Wycombe Liberal D 
80
Thursday, March 12, 2015
  View
4 - 4
White Waltham A 
81
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
  View
0 - 8
Cippenham A 
82
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Chalfont Legion 
83
Thursday, March 26, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Racks C   
84
Thursday, March 26, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Wooburn LTD B 
85
Thursday, March 26, 2015
  View
4 - 4
Maidenhead Cons A 
86
Wednesday, April 8, 2015
  View
6 - 2
Wooburn A 
87
Thursday, April 9, 2015
  View
3 - 5
Maidenhead Cons B   
88
Thursday, April 9, 2015
  View
6 - 6
Wycombe RBL A 
89
Thursday, April 9, 2015
  View
3 - 5
Wycombe Liberal D 
90
Thursday, April 9, 2015
  View
4 - 4
White Waltham A