Stourbridge & District Snooker League -
Administrator - Tony Kidd | elainemkidd@hotmail.co.uk | 01562 67416
League Tables | Fixtures & Results | Player Rankings | Player Aggregates | Player Stats (All Seasons) | Highest Breaks | Breaks (All Divisions & Cups) | Breaks (All Seasons) | Head to Head | Clubs | Pictures | Roll of Honour | News | Forum | Documents | Rules | Search | Subscribe
Cups 1st DIVISION SINGLES | 2nd DIVISION SINGLES | 3 - A - SIDE HANDICAP | CAPTAINS' CUP Handicap Singles | OVER 45's SINGLES | OVER 65's SINGLES | PAIRS ( FOURSOMES ) HANDICAP | PREMIER DIVISION SINGLES | SECOND DIVISION TEAM KNOCK-OUT HANDICAP | SINGLES HANDICAP | TEAM KNOCK OUT PLATE | TEAM KNOCK-OUT CUP |
Pockets Snooker Club B - Fix/Results (Print off fixtures) | Pockets Snooker Club B Players

Won - 2 Lost - 20
  Match Date
Home Team
  Away Team
1
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
4 - 1
West Midlands Police Club
2
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
5 - 0
Pockets Snooker Club B
3
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
1 - 4
Baggeridge Social A
4
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
2 - 3
Pockets Snooker Club B
5
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
2 - 3
Brandhall Labour Club
6
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
3 - 2
Pockets Snooker Club B
7
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
1 - 4
Stourbridge Institute Social Club A
8
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
4 - 1
Pockets Snooker Club B
9
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
1 - 4
St John's Social Club
10
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
4 - 1
Pockets Snooker Club B
11
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
2 - 3
Amblecote Institute A
12
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
3 - 2
Pockets Snooker Club B
13
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
2 - 3
Townsend Social Club
14
Wednesday, January 02, 2019
5 - 0
Pockets Snooker Club B
15
Wednesday, January 09, 2019
2 - 3
Norton Social Club B
16
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
4 - 1
Pockets Snooker Club B
17
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1 - 4
Pockets Snooker Club A
18
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
4 - 1
Pockets Snooker Club B
19
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
1 - 4
Hotshots Snooker Club A
20
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
3 - 2
Pockets Snooker Club B
21
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
1 - 4
Norton Social Club A
22
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
4 - 1
Pockets Snooker Club B